Karnal Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 Mayor/MC Result (Available on 19 Dec)

Karnal Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018

As you all know that today on 16th December Municipal Elections were conducted. On this page we will provide you with the official Karnal Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 as soon as it is declared. We will also provide you with the total list of candidates and who will the race with which parties they are related to.

Stay connected to this page for more information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor.

Live Counting Status: रेनू बाला ने आशा वाधवा को 9348 मतों से मात दे कर मेयर सीट जीत ली है।

Karnal Nagar Nigam Result

रेनू बाला अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 21/21:

रेनू बाला आशा वाधवावोटों का अंतर
69960 Votes60612 Votes9348 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2018: Live Counting Status

Voting Date16 Dec 2018
Nagar Prishad14
Nagar Palika28
Total Voters1385966
Total Districts05
No. of Wards136
Polling Booths1092
Mayor Election Result Date19 Dec 2018

Karnal Nagar Nigam MC Election 2018 – Candidates List

In this article we are providing you with Karnal Nagar Nigam MC Candidates List 2018. We will also tell you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Karnal Nagar Nigam Result 2018.

Sr. No.Name of CandidatesName of Winner Candidates
1. नवीन कुमार एडवोकेटUpdate Soon
2.गुरप्रीत भिंडरUpdate Soon
3.बबली पत्नी देवेंद्र सिंहUpdate Soon
4.नेहा रानी पुत्री लेखराज गर्गUpdate Soon
5.सुभाष कश्यपUpdate Soon
6.नीलम देवी पत्नी राजेंद्र सिरसीUpdate Soon
7. जितेंद्र शर्माUpdate Soon
8.मेघा भंडारी पुत्रवधू अशोक भंडारीUpdate Soon
9. मुकेश अरोड़ाUpdate Soon
10. वीर विक्रम कुमारUpdate Soon
11.रमनजीत कौर पत्नी गुरिंद्र सिंह विर्कUpdate Soon
12.मोनिका गर्ग पुत्रवधू कृष्ण गर्गUpdate Soon
13. विजय सिंगलाUpdate Soon
14.रामचंद्र कालाUpdate Soon
15.सोनिया पंडित पत्नी नरेंद्र पंडितUpdate Soon
16. रजनी परोचाUpdate Soon
17.गजे सिंह सैनीUpdate Soon
18.हरीश कुमारUpdate Soon
19.राजेश अग्धी पुत्र भगवान दास अग्धीUpdate Soon
20. सुधीर यादवUpdate Soon

Karnal Mayor Election Result 2018 Nagar Nigam Candidates list

In the table down below we are providing you with the Karnal Mayor Election Candidates list 2018. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page.


Sr. No.Mayor Candidates ListName of Winner Candidates
1.Komal ChandelUpdate Soon
2.Renu Bala GuptaUpdate Soon
3.Update Soon
4.Update Soon
5.Update Soon
6.Update Soon
7.Update Soon
8.Update Soon
9.Update Soon
10.Update Soon
11.Update Soon

Click here for the Karnal Nagar Nigam Election List 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *